In Nigeria, we have 3 major tribes which are Igbo, Hausa and Yoruba. The Igbo’s can be located at the East and SouthEast part of the country while the Yorubas are located at the West side. The Hausa are in the Northern part of the country. All these major tribes are all great in their own way of tap here to continue reading the story yes click ☝️☝️☝️☝️☝️☝️☝️👆👆👆There